Hi Steemit -- Introduce Yourself! -- Leather Crafting, Streetwear Fashion, Music, Photography, Adventure, Marketing/Media

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

44227.jpg

Sorry guys! I'm a bit late with my "IntroduceYourself" post, but here it is ...

My name's Bertie Mizuno and I was born and raised in Los Angeles, CA. After High School, I went up north to attend University of California, Santa Cruz to get my bachelors in Business Management and Economics.

After graduating, I've returned back to LA and started working at Lionsgate Entertainment in the Theatrical Marketing department to focus on their media integrations and promotions.

44222.jpg

Fast forward to 2018 ... I'm now with TMZ on their research team.

44226.jpg

Now on a more lighter topic ... my interests!

Most of my Steemit posts will be surrounding my interests along with few posts here and there about what goes on in my life.

Some of my interests and hobbies include ... Leather crafting, Streetwear, Music (Hip-Hop & R&B), Photography.

5.28.17b.JPG

Leather Crafting -- I've already shared a few photos of the products I've cooked up. I'll be sharing more updates/progress as I have them.

44223.jpg

Streetwear Fashion -- I haven't covered this topic just yet, but I'll be getting into individual brands and/or pieces in the very near future. I'll also cover the up-and-coming brands, so y'all could hop on them before they get hyped.

44225.jpg

Music -- For my music-related posts, they will be more controversial and conversational rather than being informative.

44221.jpg

Photography -- As for my photography ... I am still brand new to this, so I'm doing it more for feedbacks and tips from fellow steemers. I do enjoy going to abandoned places and exploring ... so expect to see few posts about that (other than what I've done already).

I didn't want to bore you guys with too much, so I'mma wrap this up ... if y'all have any questions or comments, feel free to leave them here.

Thanks,
Bertie

Sort:  

Interesting article!

Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

Ooo one thing i forgot to mention, I've been investing in crypto as well. FOLLOWED!

Awesome! Well I have a lot of good info to share, i look forward to it!

welcome aboard :)

thank you!!!! Looking forward to reading up on your posts! :)

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice

It's great to have u here, keep making crafts and music. lastly I will upvote and follow ur post hoping u do the same..let grow together 😆

appreciate the support! I've followed you back! LET'S DO THIS!

Welcome to steemit @original.fake. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome bro! look forward to seeing more of your work