Be an enthusaist and always be supportive

Hey steemians..
You are special, yes..you..Because God made you a special being.

IMG_20180520_154659.jpg
The photo above is me @Orjimart, i believe that taking a risk is risky and not taking a risk is more risky.
I believe that no response is a very power response also . On this do i have to write a short story about myself, i mean very short one.
My full name is Orji Martin chibuisi,I will be 26 next month,june 26, An African, precisely from Nigeria. I studied biochemistry because i had a foresight on the need to maintain the health of everyone around me..Biochemistry is a study of the chemical processes that occur in a living cell, i am a researcher because biochemistry has to do with researchs.
One of my core values in life is to draw out a sense in everything called Nonsense. If we all do same in avoiding unconstructive criticism, this world will be a better place. I like to sing and enjoy travelling, i love visiting the beach with my friends
IMG_20180219_144332.jpg.IMG_20180219_145335.jpg

i was actually made to know about the platform by my friend @mrspeaker. Like i am known for..holla me anytime, i will be at your support the way i can.

You care to know more of me?
Visit my facebook handle:@ Orji martin chi.
IMG_20180529_131126.jpg

Or Whatsapp:+2348134319005

I will be very glad to follow many here, follow me also and your upvotes are highly needed too.
I love you all.

Sort:  

IMG-20180523-WA0003.jpg

Your post have been Upvoted by @BacktoSchool Community

Always follow @backtoschool and use the #bactoschool tag to receive upvotes from backtoschool.

We are a Community aimed at helping Students on the Steem blockchain Pay their school fees from Steemit platform.

Hello, orjimart! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit brotherly.

Welcome to Steem, @orjimart!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2691 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.


Welcome to Steemit @orjimart!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much

Hello @orjimart! We appreciate your being here :)

Steemit is a blogging website that uses the Steem blockchain to reward publishers. But luckily it doesn't end here. Steem is capable of so much more than blogging.

  • Busy.org is a social network based on the Steem blockchain.
  • D.Tube is a video platform built on top of the Steem blockchain and the IPFS peer-to-peer network.
  • Utopian.io is rewarding contributions to Open Source projects.
  • SteemStack.net is a discussion board build on top of the Steem blockchain.

Have a good time and see you around!

Thank you so much

Always thankful to have positive, empowered people aboard. Welcome, friend, enjoy your stay!

Thank you friend

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

I appreciate, thank you

You are great.

Thank you..you too

Welcome to steemit bro... I hope you find this place to be very fulfilling

Thanks bro

An enlightening post about ones self is always a pleasing site, have fun when you're young, live a good life and ways be positive, negativity never helped anyone. 1 love