HELLO, UNIVERSE!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is...

Oswaldo Domínguez Fuentealba

I'm a venezuelan 23-year old music enthusiast who also sometimes respond by the nickname: Oswave (OsWave was born from the fusion of my real name and a "wavy" feel of music, also could be refered as Oswaldo from Venezuela = Oswa-VE)

IMG_20180220_182212419.jpg
picture by: Yorlezka Muñoz

From 1994, I have always been interested in electronic sounds, mixed with pure and soul harmonic modulations, such as jazz, sunsets, dance styles grooves, fresh airs, fast-step beats, caribbean ethnic latin rhythms, British culture, mallet sonic textures, Brazilian pop, interstellar vibrations, funk, American dream-ish and tons of fun including hard laughter.

My passion for aliens don't get too far away... A man's dream is to time travel and figure it out how to solve the world's must l enigmatic issues in his own way.

Landing earth, I produce music, I have a technical degree in sound engineering @ Taller de Arte Sonoro in Caracas, Venezuela (2013-2015 prom),
TAS.png

I love cars, I write songs, I like to write verses sometimes, I love house music, hip-hop and chillout, palmtrees, the Avila mountain in Caracas, minimalistic architecture and cinetic art, Nike shoes, I rather dogs than cats, I can make you dance, sing and bounce, I can edit music and videos, I can morph my voice into couple of, light workout, I DJ, I play the bass, the guitar, keyboard, drums and every instrument I have the opportunity to learn... But the flawless pleasure in this existence is to entertain, you, she, he, they and the world in general mostly in crowded venues.

various instruments.png

As time goes by, I've been a lot into the internet generation, as 2018 has been really interesting so far, when my bandmates, @funkmedia, introduced me Steemit. I'm so glad that now platforms as Steemit opens the doors and windows to everyone who wants to share everything... So stay tuned with my feed and let's wonder what could be.

reventado.png

Find out more about my work in: http://www.soundcloud.com/oswave

Sort:  

hello:)

Hello! Thanks for the comment and the vote. Cheers!

you're welcome:)

Welcome to steemit @oswave glad you make it here. =)

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Hi dude we´re two venezuelan siblins. we´re so glad are you here and we hope to collab on future post together so we invite you to follow our account. congrats from maracay :)

Hey! Thanks... I'm just new on this. I will be so glad too on participating! Thanks for the vote.
Greetings from Caracas!

Hi Oswave! Your post is epic man!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-22nd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Thanks! I'm flattered right now for being featured in The Fresh Five! Let's keep it moving


Welcome to Steem @oswave.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you
Dear.@oswave
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i liked your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@oswave
sample.gif
@mistersteem
meeting.gif

Hi Oswaldo how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello! I'm fine. Just joining the steemian population, haha! I'm giving you my vote for your really nice welcome, and I would follow you and see what's next into your feed. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit bro! nice to know you. Hope you the community! Have a good day ahead!

Hey! Thank you! Nice to see support. Thanks! Opened to join the community. Have a good day too

You're welcome!

epa bro no se si me recuerdes... todo fino... saludos... buen post... ahora también en esta comunidad... jajaja

Épale, LuisCor... Bueno, pues, bienvenido!