I would like to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone. My name is Otellla and I am 33years old.

20150504_155030.jpg

I just came back home (London) from 8 months travelling and I have lots of experience to share. I am very passionate about travelling and as soon as I have a free day, a week or more I buy tickets and go somewhere to explore the town, city or a whole country!

I am very approachable and easy to talk to and my life experience and travelling around the world brought me the best education possible.

I also like sport activities, like kite surfing, wake boarding, snowboarding, photography and good music!

20150505_101502.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @otellla, I hope you have a wonderful time!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll have a great time here :-)

hi, thanks a lot, I am still trying to know and understand what to do here ;)

Just blog, upvote, comment and have a good time! The rest comes later :D

Welcome @otellla I look forward to reading your stories from your travels.

I am looking forward reading about your travels. I follow. See you around! :-)

Welcome to the Steemit community! 8 months of traveling.....wow, I'm sure you experienced a lot. I look forward to reading your posts #newfollower

Welcome on Steemit, Otella!

Welcome Otella, lovely pics :)

Welcome! I'm looking forward to read your passionate stories about your experiences!

Welcome to Steemit Otella!

hello @otella..welcome to steemit 😊

Welcome to Steemit @otellla, enjoy + explore :)

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
Upvoted and followed. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@igsamuel

I did ;) thanks

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Otellla. Upvoted and Followed. :-)

Congratulations @otellla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!