Iam on Steemit Now. Let Share About Coffee :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2953.JPG

hi.! introduce myself, my name is Ozy Irda Yopa.
I was often called ozye doank by my friends.
I am exactly 22 years old,
and still studying in a private university in Aceh.

other than that my activities are now as a barista in d'ara coffee arabica.
as a barista, I am not just looking for profit
in other words "money", but my job is my place
to channel hobbies, and I want to hone more in skills about making coffee like a professional barista.

okay this is only my brief introduction as a beginner in STEEMIT.
please help ya.!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.*

thanks for seeing my post.
an honor for me because you have commented on this post.

Wolcome!

thankyou @akkadia

u are welcome

Loading...

Welcome to steemit

thanks brother...
best regards from me my friend.

Welcome my good friend is a barista at Starbucks the only thing I would not like about the job is the early hours, since many drink coffee early most baristas must be at work very early to start. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do and win Steem/SBD. Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/earn-high-curation-rewards-on-steemit-minnow-help-contest-everyone-wins

Thank you friends, I am new in steemit.
please guidance you as one of my faforite baristas.

Welcome on steemit @ozyedoank, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Wellcom to steemit my frends