Mark Sarte "introduceyourself" photo shoot... or I loath selfies.

Ok, here I am. I love photography and hate selfies. These are the only selfies of me published in existence.IMG_6511.JPG
I find selfies to be lazy and self indulgent. However this may be one of those few instances where they are useful. My girlfriend was at work and I wanted to get this out of the way. IMG_6509.JPG But why take one when you can take several? Why give %100 when you can give infinite percent...which is equal to %100.IMG_6505.JPG Because I was getting obsessed...and now I want to take a selfie every time I go into public, stand next to something interesting, stand near someone interesting, eat, or use the toilet. IMG_6512.JPG...whatever, selfies rule. ~Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks trogdor...I am beginning to feel very welcome. ~Cheers

Good luck Mark! Upvoted!

Thanks, Sky, for your support. ~Cheers

Welcome to the platform, I just joined today too :) Im really big into photography too! Im excited to see what you post!

Thanks Tristan! I'm happy to be here and play with fellow artists. ~Cheers

Welcome to steemit @paintedevolution. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thanks tuanis, I'll look into it. Getting overwhelmed with all this Steem in the air, but I'm loving it. ~Cheers

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Hello and well met. Thanks for the welcome....I'm very happy to be here. ~Cheers