My fisrt post.

Hello, steemians this is my first post.

My name is ** Mariam **, I like philosophy, poetry, books and blaaa.
image
Music
I like alternative rock, indie and kpop: 'c.

I like to know new cultures, new thoughts and obviously new people.

** Why did I join steemit? **

The purpose of creating this is to expand my knowledge and share my tastes with new people.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

If you like to follow me well, I'll give it back to you Bye.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Mariam

Welcome to Steemit, Mariam :) Wishing you a great time here and that you enjoy the site a lot. Let us know if you need anything @palaciosms :)

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Hello! It's nice to meet you, I guess?

I am myself a newbie on this website. Before I created this account, I had a definite idea of what I was trying to do, but making that first step is always the hardest, isn't it? Steemit surely feels refreshing compared to some other social networks that one might be used to ;)
I'd like to point out that while it might be common practice on some websites, according to the FAQ, steemit doesn't support "follow/like trading". I assume this is because real money is involved and such behaviour might result in exploitative strategies being employed by rogue users who try to earn some quick bucks.
So, be careful when somebody tries to offer you follows or likes, especially for money.

It's not much to go by, but judging from your post you have a fairly open and sociable (online-)personality. I think those are good preconditions for some fun and entertaining content. I'll look forward to more from you. ;)

Good luck!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly