hello, world. Welcome to my journey to financial liberation and a lambo. (maybe)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

I'm new to the community and excited to introduce myself!

I'm originally from South Asia, but made the grueling 20hr trip to the land of the free.

I grew up in a rural, agrarian community, and am thanking for all the opportunities provided to me, including an ivy league education

after which I landed a job in New York to ride down the debt (felt like trying to drink soup with chopsticks).

But then I started trading Cryptos (bye bye debts) which was timed perfectly with my training as a technical trader. I have tripled my portfolio and look forward to making more gains with all of you!

I will be posting regularly on two projects:

1 - A new portfolio starting with 5K that looks at purely technical analysis of Cryptos below 1 dollar. Yes, bitcoin might hit 60,000K in 2018, but the percent increase would still be less than what we are seeing with many alt coins

2 - Time to time, I do fundamental evaluations on certain cryptos. Right now I have the following on my radar, let me know if you want me to look into any others.

  • Cardano (ADA)
  • Dragonchain (DRGN)
  • Enigma (ENG)
  • EOS (EOS)
  • Monero (XMR)
  • Stellar (XLM)

Outside of trading, my interest lie in basketball, community organizing and, nonprofits and social development.

Look forward to being a part of this community and getting to meet new people.

Sort:  

hello, welcome to our steemians family!

Thank you, Martin. I really like your posts ! I did not see a lambo in there though? ;) haha

Welcome to the Steem World! I like Cardano!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Great vid. Loved the vibe.

paladinav!! Thank you, your Post.

Thank you, glad to be here.