Introduction : About Myself Who am I?? Steemit Again


I joined steemit nearly 3 months ago and then i worked a bit here but i did,t earn here and i stop working but my every friend is earning from here and they are making a handsome amount from here every month so i decided to work on steemit again and i hope this time i can make some good money here,


MY Introduction 


  So let me first introduce myself my name is Palwasha Saleem. I am 20 years old , i  live Karachi Pakistan. I have done B.A in Economic.I am basically from Abbottabad but my parents move on to Karachi in 2005 and we start living here. I'm typically short and ', 5'1" in height, loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens.

 I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in facebook. I'm also into computer games . My most favorite game is   Dress My Birdie . .I love my mother but i love my father most. we are 3 sister's and one brother  

I got Engaged with @wajahatsardar   I am not single i fall in love with @wajahatsardar and got engaged. I am engaged !! Yes i am , i got engaged with Wajahat one year ago and we are going to get married soon.  


My Hobbies :

  • Gaming
  • Photography
  • Cooking
  • Steemit User
  • Traveling

I Love Computer Games 

  • Call of duty: Black Ops
  • Cricket games
  • Far cry 3
  • IGI series
  • Devil may cry series
  • God of war
  • Assassin,s creed
  • Need for speed
  • Need for speed most wanted 2005 , 2012
  • Need for speed rivals

 

Playing Games And Watching Television

In free time i play games or watch tv.I watch indian Drama serials on star plus and comedy shows and different funny vynz Like karachi vynz , 3 idiot etc.


source google image

  Every one love to Play games you can play games on your cell Phone , Laptop , Computer , Playstation Xbox etc.  I love to play video games, in my free time i play alot of  games like candy crush , Takken Tag , GTA etc. But i love to play  Dress My Birdie, Dress up Fashion. 


 Traveling : 

I like traveling and visiting new places.  I visited  many places in Pakistan , 

but i like Nahran and Kaghan valley . 

Source : google image 

Nahran  valley is very beautiful place in Pakistan, it is vey cold placeSaif-ul-malook jheel is quite interesting place. 


Muree :

It is situated in pakistan and it is very beautiful place and it is also know as galyat and it is my village and i rarly Galiat because i live in karachi city ,

Source : Google Image

We visit once in a year to our village and we visit nathiagali , muree and other places.


Follow me @palwasha

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . I am 32 and you are 20 . I feel envious you got steemit 12 years ahead of my time . I hope u understand what i want to mean . thanks for joining .

Wao this introduction is amazing

Have a nice day here. Wish you all the best

ahan shaanay akhir palwasha ko maine dhoond e liya naa ,hahahha nice to see you here @palwasha ,have a great time here :)

hehheh kia baat ha ap ki to .. dhonda ksy?? mari blogs say he mili ho ge ap ko post

jhan say v millli ,mill to gae naa :P

hehehh acha g chalo a gal v sahe kehnday o

At least you showed up here to work. you can earn money here but you have to work hard

nice post
wellcome back
your post make me inspired 😍
thank you so much sharing your story....

work hard and success will be yours my friend thanks for your welcome to my fiance..

mention not ☺

Very best introduction in steemit..
Happy ended

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Nice introduction post.. im too thinking about writing one good post to introduce myself here since im new to steemit..really helped me a lot...
Thanks for sharing :) :) Happy steeming

i,m not new to steemit but i left working on steemit due to some reasons but i know how to work on steemit and how to earn money from steemit.
you can also learn to work on steemit by reading posts about steemit

Welcome back and I wish you the best!

very good you returned, to resume your activities Steemit participant. Now to start interacting.

thanks for your nice words my friend

Hi,
Welcome to steemit and nice to meet you.

Happy Steeming.

meeting with new people everyday is fun.

Warm welcome! great beginning! upvoted and followed!

hi darkmayhem, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Welcome to steemit @palwasha! Have a nice day and keep steeming!

welcome back! i am new here too and from what i can see, if you provide engaging valuable content and are engaging with the community then people seem to do well.

All the best from @stackinprofit

I love gaming too hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

wow playing games is quiet fun . thanks for visiting my post

Yes. Love video games. How are you?

You are the dumbest mother fucker I have ever seen online!!!

YOU ARE A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable.
Have a nice day!

Nice introduction, wish you all the best. :)

Welcome to steemit dear, I am inviting you to join us @steemschools where everybody wins together. It's like a school where we are taught about business, poetry, communication styles, etc....join us through this discord channel
https://discord.gg/pETwErr to add, #steemschools is having 100 Days Ultimate Challenge. Everyday, a winner is selected for 10sbd prize. At the end of 100 days, all daily winners go into round of competition for 8 grand prizes of 500sbd each. Think of how that would change so many things if you won.

Welcome to Steemit for second time! I hope you enjoy a lot! Good luck here. I am writer if you feel like to have a look in my post, I postted the first two chapters! https://steemit.com/writing/@naika/capitulo-2-chapter-2-es-justicia-que-reitero-it-s-justice-what-i-reiterate

Hi @palwasha! Nice introduction of you. 😀😊

I guess that we are hobbie mates since our hobbies concide nicely. Welcome to steemit. Wish u the best.

heheh yes i thing you also love gaming and other stuff. thanks for visiting my post. have a nice day my freind

u are welcome

Kumusta palwasha! :) truly nice intro post.. nice to meet a fellow gamer on here.

im following u now and upvoted.

Welcome to Steem Community @palwasha! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch