Something about Panda Reptile

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

As I see, a lot of people here introduce themselves, so I think as a new member of community it is my task to do so on this quest!

I divide myself in two parts. Panda and Reptile, I'll let them both introduce themselves.

Greetings! My name is Panda. I was born in Croatia, I live in Croatia, probably I'll die in Croatia, but it would be nice to die in New Jersey. Studying Computer engineering, and currently learning and practicing Android development and Java programming language. I like Android a lot, but Java is something that I still don't understand if I like or dislike. Artificial Intelligence is field that I want to learn and explore in my life, maybe because after many years spent in studying computers I still don't know what AI is.. or I know, but my definition is different than most of ones out there. Mostly I listen to rock, blues, jazz, rap and classical music, but I must say last few months mainly classical and Migos. Lot of time I invested in learning and playing guitar and I can freely say that there is no future for me as a musician. X-Files is the show i grew up on, Alan Ford is comic that I was raised on.

Reptile is my name, I was born in Panda, I live in Panda, I will die in Panda. As a second persona in same body, my journey is about hate. I hate a lot of stuff, mostly media. I love to hate, I'm not available all the time, but when I'm needed I'm there to flush the water. Hate is something necessary in life, you don't have to show it, you just have to posses it. Also I'm big fan of hate and art of hating everything. Why is hate great? Well, if you ask me hate is beautiful, hate is wonderful, hate can be best thing happening to someone. Hating ideas is great! That is my favorite part of hate, it allows you to see negative sides of idea, to see holes in idea, to destroy beautiful idea and start from something basic again. Big portion of my hate goes to marketing, some time I was thinking about writing a paper about negative psychological influences of marketing, I hope I will have enough time to write it and present it here.

Things we want to talk most are sports, psychology, books, artificial intelligence and maybe programming.
Still new here, I'll check some of works out and start writing soon.
See ya!
20590929_788320724681189_439553551_o.jpg

Sort:  

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

I feel uncomfortable.

Welcome to Steem @pandax I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks bot!

Welcomen buraz <3

Hello, buraz??

Hello there reptile, glad to see another hater here on steem. We need more people like you. Hate is life. Life is hate.

Thanks! Love is hate, hate is love!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

welcome Pandax ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thanks!

Very interesting introduction, but I would like to see how you look, because I've heard that you are Cartmans reinkarnation.

Oh, thank you man. The stories are truth.

I don't know what to say, another hater!
Hello!!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome @pandax aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/cryptocurrency-talk-201781t12514374z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hey there @pandax! Welcome to steemit :]