Hi this is Panos from Greece

Hi fellow steemers,
I am Panos, a professional coder and trader. I intent on blogging on IT, programming, and crypto currencies trading.
I'm very excited to be a member of this website, I do believe that steem will play a large role on the crypto scene for the years to come, as more bloggers, public figures and journalists realize the power of steem for their profession.
See you around people!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @panossant!

Welcome to Steem Community @panossant! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

nice one, I will check it out!

Welcome to Steem @panossant I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow, so kind of you! thanks man

Welcome @Panossant to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi @panossant , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

thanks, done!

how do you see steemit so far? good or not?

I like the content, and it gives me the opinion to express myself. So, yes, so far so good :)

Great, I am happy for you! Enjoy

Hi welcome i am @djnoel nice to me you :)

Hi @panossant welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.
All the best...

@evilplague

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome @panossant aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-introduction-201781t181943734z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

My wife is Greek! :-) I love visiting!

#circleoffriends

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)