MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello men and women of this amazing platform, I finally dumped facebook, and other unworthy social platforms. I have made sure I let go of the unworthy platforms that does not let it users to gain knowledge. I believe through this platform a man or a woman can gain knowledge and wealth.

It is so sad I took so long to see the light, to be a part of something amazing, be a part of history in the making. It is so sad that they are people out there still trapped in the dream called facebook, it is sickening to know that they are people out there who are still on facebook and other social media.

image

image
Recent picture of my humble self

Let me get to Introducing myself, am an indigine of akwa Ibom state in Nigeria. I'm the third child of the family and the only boy. I got five sisters, you can just imagine the stress I pass through each day, Atleast I get special treatment.

I am a student t of the University of uyo, am studying political science. It's not easy oh , juggling lectures and my daily life. I have this hope of being in the seat of power in my school(i can only hope).

Am into movies lot of movies, if you want me to learn a word or quote a sentence, just make them put it in a movie I will say it word to word. Am not really a colour person, But if I where to choose I will choose purple.

My favorite food is afang, I can kill it for it. Am a social person, when I go I to a place I tend to make friends fast. Well that's all there is to know bout me, I hope I don't disappoint you.
I intend to motivate you with my post, educate, and inform you with my post.

upvote

comment

follow

Sort:  

I am looking forward to your post

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)