Hi Steem I'm paperbackbook New to the Community I wanted to say Hi

brooke steemit.jpg

Hi everyone I'm paperbackbook but book for short, lol I'm just joking my name is Brooke, my father calls me book so when he introduced me to this website I decided to just sort of roll with it. Please forgive me if I come off as though I have poor typing skills, its not on purpose I promise, I did however see a lot of skilled people on here so after reading some of their stories and blogs I was not only intimidated but I also realized I could pick up a few things.

I'll keep this short so I don't bore any one (lol, I do like to joke around a lot btw) As I said before my name is Brooke, I'm from St. Louis Missouri I currently go between my father and my mothers house basically every couple of days. I'm currently in middle school (I'm old enough to be here, I made sure to read all of the guide lines) anyhow I do love math and science, I'd like to be a computer engineer when I'm able to take on a career in a few more years, I've been flamed in the past for it but please everyone it is a career field for men and women not just men. When I'm not in class I am usually either hanging out with my brother and my or hanging out with my friends, I enjoy making friends a lot I guess you could call me a people person, I'm generally a very happy and up beat person I love to laugh and make people laugh.. I guess its because I hate seeing people down or sad, why be sad? Lets spend our time trying to be happy they say life is short so why waste it being sad? Anyway if I'm not with my friends or my siblings I can be found listening to music in my room, and when I get to my Dad's I can be found on the trampoline jumping all day and some times in the evening, after that I am usually hanging out with my Dad and siblings as we do family time when we are at home, which can consist of my Dad teaching us to make " Ghetto Kool-aid, or making a cake and watching some movies" if I'm not clowning around with my father then I'm again chilling in my room with my ear phones in listening to music.,. I love making Musical.ly 's but I don't share them, my Dad is constantly peeking over my shoulder telling me to but I have no clue how people would look at them, I may be a people person but for some reason it would bother me if someone didn't like them.. I dont know if any of you are like that but its just a weird thing, nothing is normal in this world right? Anyway thats all. If you have any questions or just want to say HI please do so, Don't be a stranger.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Good job Brooke, i told you, you would do fine.

Loading...

Nice to have you on board, Brooke! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thankyou bitgeek i will

good job paper back you did good at the post, i'm happy you joined.

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Brook!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Welcome friend ^^
I expect good news. I introduce myself, I am informing about Korean food and culture.
If you're interested, I want you to look around!Blessed only to the future!!!!

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you moksamol

Welcome to Steemit Brooke! You'll love it here!

Welcome to Steem @paperbackbook I have sent you a tip

Im like you story 😘, im from indonesia
Follow me @suhada

#introduceyourself

Welcome to the community friend. I hope you enjoy it here.

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the community! Today is also my first day :) It's all very exciting.

Thank you mrs lauren i will read your start out to thanks for reading mine

Hello~~
Welcome~~
Have a nice day~~ : )

Thank you Skan

@paperbackbook your welcome

Thank you, i never thought so many people would be so nice thank u a lot

Your welcome

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to family :)