Checho from Costa Rica - Pura Vida

Hello, this is my introduction to Steemit post, my name is Sergio, but in my Costa Rica people with this name are call Checho, so fell free to call me this way :) I guess in other latin American countries happened the same about chechos,

I'm 40 years old, married and currently looking for make a living in the internet world, I started to run a SEO agency here in Costa Rica, it url is costaricaseo.biz I also run 2 niche accounts on instagram that are currently growing around to of my hobbies guitars and fitness.

I'm really exited to share my passion with this community.

Cheers,

Checho

Sort:  

Welcome, Checho! My teenage daughter visited Costa Rica last March and absolutely loved it there! She came home with the most beautiful photos and a ton of great memories.

I'm happy that she enjoyed Costa Rica, it really is a nice country. Thanks for your welcome message @norene