INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT WORLD.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180326-WA0006.jpg

Hello steemians
I'm Patience Ndah, a Nigerian. I'm the first daughter of my family. I heard of this great opportunity from @cheryldavis and i thought of giving it a trial.

I'm a student of the prestigious University of Uyo, Uyo. Akwa ibom state studying food science and technology. Well, it does baffle me to know there is a platform where my creativity , talent and skills is really appreciated and commended. I must say it's a rare opportunity.

IMG-20180326-WA0007.jpg

My hobbies are reading, listening to music, cooking, swimming.
I really do hope to make new friends both home and abroad on steemit, meet new friends from different walks of life and to also enjoy this platform.
IMG-20180326-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @patilicious.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Alright. Thank you.

university-15475513 2.png

If You Need Any Help Starting On Steemit

Join Us Here


Join one of the biggest Steemit group on discord with 3000 members and have free lessons from Steemit Schools Teachers, ask for any help you need about anything you want to know about Steemit platform.

  • Free daily 24/7 voice chat workshops with teachers
  • Interact with more than 3000 Steemians from all around the world
  • Ultimate Challenge where you can win rewards daily

Click on this link to join us https://discordapp.com/invite/t885dNw

Hope to see you there @patilicious

Write DELETE if you want this invitation removed


Welcome to Steemit @patilicious!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I do appreciate. Thank you.

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Hi.. welcome to steemit.. best of luck 🌹👍

Thank you.

Your welcome .. ;)

welcome here :) hope u will have a great time!

Thank you .

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
or visit my Discord here

To know more about contest.info click here

Thank you. I do appreciate.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Welcome dearie