About Me ✨

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hey, Hivers!

I’m a newbie here. I have my blog since 2019 but a very good friend of mine, @iameden, introduced me to this platform.

I’m a Filipino currently living and working as a corporate warrior in Singapore. I've been here in Singapore for almost a decade now.

I’m an introvert. Thus, I prefer being in one corner on my own, but don’t get me wrong, I love making friends - I just won’t approach you first.
PS. I don’t bite!

Gravatar 2.png

I write mostly about my experiences aiming to share my adventures and haywire thoughts. My goal is to be traveling one country at a time while keeping sustainability in mind, so hoping to inspire travel junkies too!

FullSizeRender.jpg

She is clothed in strength and dignity & she laughs without fear of the future.
– Proverbs 31:25

I live by this Bible verse knowing that God always has my back.

I do have tattoos.

An angel's wings on my back that comes with the thought of "with brave wings she flies." because I'd like to believe that I am brave and fearless. And because my dad calls me his angel.

A rainbow on my left rib to remind me of God's promise that He will never leave me and that there's always tomorrow.

And another one on my right leg... I'll keep this for me for now.

I'm a happy-go-lucky kind of girl, who loves taking risks and learning new stuff, but makes sure that everything is well-planned inside her head.
Soft-hearted but hard-headed.
I'm playful but very emotional and temperamental.
Secretive but very talkative to a selected few.
Opinionated.
A proud Filipino (I'm praying hard that all goes well in the Philippines) and a proud Tomasino
A daydreamer.
A restless child.

Excerpt from Jo Alix (Author).

Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  

Welcome to hive, enjoy your stay sis.

Thank you, Sis Lhen!

Welcome to Hive, show your passion and interest, keep on hiving.

Thank you ❤️💛💚💙💜

Welcome to #hive. I wish you all the luck. God bless!

Thank you, Sir Arthur!

Welcome paulajogalix!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Loved it Marekoy! Welcome to the Hive, don't forget we have a HivePH community to support you as well! I am so excited you being part of HIVE world. More power to you! Love you and miss you!

Thank you, Mare, for introducing me here! I was so stressed for the past three weeks now and I was looking forward to something. This came <3

Welcome to Hive @paulajogalix!

Hope you enjoy the platform.



If you haven't already, we are inviting you to subscribe to Hive PH. We encourage you to post through the community as well. Don't forget to follow Hive PH trail on hive.vote. Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our Hive PH discord channel .

Yay 🤸‍♀️ Thank you - I will definitely work on my pieces and will surely enjoy the journey!

Congratulations @paulajogalix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive, @paulajogalix!
Enjoy your stay here. 😊

Yay! Thank you, Ms Jem!

Welcome to hive, enjoy your stay here... ^^

Salamat po, Sir Mark!

Walang anuman, bigla naman akong nahiya sa sir mark hahaha

Hahaha baka mas matanda pa kasi ako sayo, nahiya din naman ako sa kuya kung itawag ko sayo. Mas senior ka naman sakin sa Hive, kaya sir naisip ko ✌️

Welcome to Hive :)

PS. I don’t bite!

I love this line 🤣

Hahaha thank you po, Sir Jan!

Welcome to hive po, gusto ko yong mga banat sa huli eh. Introvert here as well, I have many friends. It's just that I'm afraid to approach someone in person.

Wag mag reply sa lahat muna at baka maubos ang RC mo. hahaha

Hahaha! Thank you, sir! Akala ko okay magreply nang magreply para mapansin din ako 🤣
Sige, last ka na po muna haha!
Thank you for the welcome 🤗

Nope, okay naman talaga mag reply sa lahat kaso wag muna sa ngayon. If marami kang gusto eshare yan muna unahin mo bago ang comments. Limited pa kasi sayo, unlike sa amin na medyo mataas na..let's talk in discord para masave ang RC mo. heheeh

Hii @paulajogalix Welcome to hive blog :)

Hi @bib15hash! Thank you for the welcome ✨

i love proverbs and you have a lot of adventure in you

Welcome to the HIVE world @paulajogalix. I'm sure you already know what a great community we have here. I will venture a guess that the tatoo on your right leg is about the love of your life, right? :) hula ko lang...

Hahaha nice try, pero hindi po ✌️😜
Thank you for the welcome na din and for the time to read my intro 😊

Awww.... I thought that was it. Haha :)

Pau! Pau! For the HIVE! LOL... Welcome po!!! Hihihi...

Late ka na, sir @kennyroy 😝
Hahaha salamat po ❤️💛💚💙💜

late nanga eh? Hahahhahaha

Hey there, welcome to Hive! I am a Singaporean. It is rare to find someone located in Singapore on this platform. Haha..

If you need any help learning about this platform, feel free to reach out to me by leaving a comment on any of my newer posts.

Oh! Yay! Hello there! And thank you for the welcome.
Yes, I might need help to get the hang of it. I appreciate you for offering your assistance 😊 I'll definitely reach out! See you around 😎

Welcome po sa hive.

Welcome to #hive. Enjoy your days here on #hive. You can follow @coolarth to get future upvotes.