WE ARE THE STEEMIANS

Hey, my name is Paul Mary. I am 26 years old, and a very passionate writer. I write for the love and joy of writing and for the sake of impacting knowledge and giving first hand information to people. I started writing since I was four. In one of my books I wrote at seven titled " think positive" which shows that the human person can never be evil or was not initially evil, only our choices in life make us what we are.

image

I love traveling, tourism, seeing place and I am very social. Did I forget to mention my love for music.

image

image

I also love to take care of elderly people
image

image

image

Socializing with people is my first nature and that is why I am using great platform STEEMIT TO GIVE VALUE TO PEOPLE.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I LOVE YOU ALL STEEMIANS

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome to the community!

Glad you are on steemit. I look forward to reading your blog and I hope you get to share some of your music some day.

Nice you meet you @paulmary
Welcome to the community !
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for a upvote
Resteem for a resteem
Follow for a follow

You are welcume here!