Guess I'll introduce myself

Sooo, I let this one drag for a while because I didn't really know how to do something that I have no interest in doing.
But here I am. So if you absolute and positively have to know me (why would you?) this is the key data: My name is Paul, I'm from Germany, currently studying applied computer science in Saxony. High-Five now, awesome /s
Support group introduction over...

#introduceyouself

Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome paulonsteemit, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Congratulations @paulonsteemit! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @paulonsteemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!