Hi !! Am Maximo -- Breeder by passion, Systems Analyst by profession.

Hello Steemit, this is my fourth post!
Felt its best I introduce myself.

My name is Maximo and am from Nigeria . I heard about steemit from a close friend of mine, so far am happy I joined the community of Steemit!!!
Though still learning the ropes on how steemit works, my objective here is to impact knowledge on our canine community.

IMG_8298.JPG

I am a Breeder by passion, Systems Analyst by profession.

I run a kennel here in Nigeria, which is home to some of the finest Rottweilers, American Bulldogs and Bullmastif in the county.

securedownloadt.jpg

Over the years, have being opportune to learn ways and methods to better the life of our dog, this i would love to share with you all .

I enjoy taking pictures as they tend to capture the moment.
So you all get to see lovely pictures of my dogs.

I make videos documenting canine related issues along with some analysis. I love to post videos on Facebook and Instagram, where I am in touch with other Friends who are likewise concerned about their pets.

I have a lot to say about canine related issues and I would like some people who are not as familiar as I am with it to maybe read some articles or see some of my pictures and videos.

Thanks, and I look forward to posting more articles and hearing what others have to say.

Best,
Maximo

Sort:  

Hi, I have subscribed for you) And now you subscribe for me)

I will definately need your articles, looking foward to them and maybe one day ild visit you and get one myself

appreciate the response. thanks

Lets trade follows and some entertaining content! Welcome here mate, I hope you will enjoy your time here. Upvote for motivation! :-)

Thanks.
I sure will

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

great.
I just follows you, do follow back.
Your content are nice

I'm following you. I look foward to your wisdom.

done, thanks.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

haha. i love the image, so funny.
i just followed you too.

You're Welcome. Thank-you and see you on Steemit! Glad you enjoyed!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome máximo

thanks Antoinez

welcome from another newbie ;)