A Newbie on Board and needs Assistance [English/Indonesia]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Yay, finally!
I've been waiting for 5 days since the registration, finally it's approved. Thanks Captain @steemit !

Hore, akhirnya!
Saya tealah menanti selama 5 hari sejak pertama kali mencoba mendaftar ke Steemit, akhirnya permohonan saya di kabulkan. Terima kasih kapten @steemit !

It seems Steemit's atmosphere a bit high recently, when the first time click the trending button I noticed an eye-catching word from @followbtcnews which says # DON'T PANIC!

Sepertinya saat ini tensi Steemit agak sedikit tinggi belakangan ini, ketika pertama sekali saya menekan tombol trending terpampang lah tulisan dari @followbtcnews yaitu # JANGAN PANIK!

dontpanic.png

Wow, It boost my spirit, can't wait any longer, I'm ready to sail across the Stemit ocean.

Ini malah membuat saya semakin bersemangat dan tidak sabar menanti untuk segera mengarungi samudera Steemit

Introductory Part

Perkenalan Diri

I am Abu Bada, I live in the outskirt of Banda Aceh city, Indonesia, in one of the most devastated areas by Tsunami 2004. I am a low level civil servant in a sub-district, working as an IT operator.
The reason of I join Steemit is to explore the dazzled world of cryptocurrency that recently become a hot topic. I am curious to get to know it further.
Firstly knew steemit from a friend which shared his first Introduction part on his Facebook page and it seems many people got attracted to it and join this platform, and that make me more curious to about this new world.

Nama saya Abu Bada, domisili di pinggiran kota Banda Aceh, Indonesia, di salah satu area yang paling parah terkena bencana Tsunami tahun 2004. Saya cuma pegawai rendahan di kecamatan, bertugas sebagai operator IT.
Alasan saya bergabung kemari adalah ingin menjelajahi lebih jauh dunia mata uang kripto yang saat ini sedang heboh. Penasaran rasanya untuk bisa mengetahui lebih jauh.
Pertama kali saya tau Steemit adalah dari postingan Facebook seorang kawan, sepertinya kok banyak yang tertarik setelah itu. Hal ini membuat rasa penasaran saya semakin bertambah.

It seems this is an ideal platform for me to practice my writing skill because I still feel bad at this hahaha..
Furthermore, I have a better opportunity to interact with people from all over the world, broadening my perspective, learn new things, and make new friends, also earn some profit with it.

Sepertinya, platform ini cocok utk saya agar bisa berlatih menulis karena sepertinya skil saya disini masih tergolong buruk, hahaha...
Kemudian, saya punya kesempatan lebih untuk berinteraksi dengan teman-teman dari seluruh dunia, memperluas cakrawala, belajar hal baru, mendapatkan hal baru, tentu saja mendapatkan keuntungan dari sini.

As a new comer, I need your assistance, I am still confused how to start, what to do now and next, what other valuable tips should I follow.
I promise to try my best here.
Note: My interest is IT especially in software development.

Sebagai pendatang baru, saya butuh bantuan, saya masih bingung harus memulai darimana, apa yang mesti dilakukan sekarang dan seterusnya, dan saran-saran berharga yang mesti saya ikut.
Saya berjanji akan mengupayakan yang terbaik
Catatan: Minat saya di dunia IT, terutama di dunia pengembangan Software.

THANKS A TON

TERIMA KASIH TAK TERKIRA

Sort:  

Halo @pbada.. Selamat join di Steemit! Suka anda bergabung.. telah diupvote.. :-)

welcome to steemit! awesome pbada