Introduction

Hiiii everyone i want to introduce myself as i am new to steemit. My friend has suggested me to try this out so i am here to connect with new group people via my stories blogs and their precious one's............. So i am Parveen Chauhan from New Delhi India...... I think i am and i will always be a student whole life.....as i am love learning new ideas and getting experience...... And finally" Namastay " as our Indian Tradition to all my new friends...... IMG_20170716_062535.jpgFB_IMG_1504591454939.jpg

Sort:  

Weelcome to steemit :D

Thank u dear.....

Welcome to the family... Amazing platform with a bright future... Hold your horses and keep steeming...

Thanx brother.... Will try my best... Glad to be a part of it

Thanx brother... Glad to be a part of it

Wath you smoke dude? ;) Wish you Best Luck 🍀

No dude its indian villagers traditional smoke called Hukka....

Thanx by the way

Congratulations @pchaudhary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!