Hi STEEMERS, I GIVE ADVICE, GO AHEAD ask me your deepest questions...

##

I am here to serve you
##

Send me any questions you have and I will write a thoughtful response exploring the topic. If you have any kind of problem or curiosity, I will bring some light to it.
I'm offering an advice column from a hermit.

Try It, type a question in the comments, the next blogpost could be for you

Most of my time is spent in the forest, being very peaceful and quiet. I work, meditate and live very healthy.
I practice astrology, art and go deep into a silence within. I am starting to understand how energy flows, and plan to write positive and thoughtful articles on STEEMIT. It could change your life.

I have lived many lives within this lifetime.

I feel connected to all people. I recognize that now is a strange time to be on the Earth with our technology, cultures, and politics. As we shift together, into the future, we will face challenges and surprises. I am here to remind you that it will be ok. I will continue to be here in nature sending you peace.

Sort:  

Very cool post, and I've already chosen two more from you to read! :D

Can you explain this a little more? :)
'I have lived many lives within this lifetime.'

Have a nice day!

Thanks for checking out my writing, it's all from my heart. I was hoping to get interesting puzzles to solve about life in general, and you are inquiring about me and my many lives, which I was saving for the future. That entails my life story, which is one of those wild ones with many dramatic chapters of unbelievable tales, ultimately filled with loss. It's the leaving behind many lives that have forced me to look deeply at the meaning of life, and given me a certain silence to explore in. I'll get around to writing more about myself for sure. Keep checking in, you won't be disappointed.

welcome you won my vote follow me and vote in my post