my history 2.0

I had already done a introduceyourself before, but do not think it was so generous with you and present it properly,  as I am a man who believes in second chances I'll give myself a second chance to introduce myself to this great community as it should.

my name is Pedro Luis Moreno, I have 20 years old I am a student of last year of physical therapy, and volunteer rescuer of the Venezuelan Red Cross ... plus a tireless lover of my country Venezuela for now not in its best days and it is difficult to love and live in it but here I am doing my best.

 This is my story . 

 Growth in a middle class home, in which I am very grateful, sometimes I think that I am so fortunate to have my parents and the way they raised me made me the man I am now, my parents university professors were responsible for giving me a great amount of values  You have done me to choose the way of helping people to mitigate the human suffering as much as possible, as we say in the Red Cross save lives is to change mentalities.

  I have always been a person who likes to surround himself with friends and people i have never liked to be alone, so that life has blessed me with brothers of other mothers .

 My friends Luis Jimenes and Ricardo Torres have been instrumental in the formation of a new mentality, "works for you and for your loved ones" "power is wanting to" in addition to something that I learned in Venezuelan Red Cross "if you do not know, find out" if it is impossible to ..make it possible" 

 n life, one normally encountered with moments where one can ask that I do now ? Where is my life. 

 And this part of my life is  

 When I was seventeen years of age finished secondary school, really did not know where to direct my way through this world.

 Had submitted the test for the Central University of Venezuela, the most prestigious University of Venezuela, thanks to the help of my parents had been selected for study physiotherapy in which serious my alma mater.

 I do not remember exactly when they started these classes but I remember that I had a lot of free time for the holidays, and not toward really nothing...my mother I would advise to take some classes of first aid in the Venezuelan Red Cross.

 Once completed the first aid classes, asked if they wanted to volunteers, I volunteered to be a volunteer in such a prestigious institution.

 After a hard year of training in different areas and was very close to graduate as rescuer and all this to the young age of eighteen years of age by his post i had to get special permissions because in those days was a minor.

 I remember very well that year, by which my classmates became colleagues lifeguards and much more..became family and the family is never leaves.


 Among my companions of classes, finish finding the love of my life... I have to thank my mother for all those moments and learning acquired in those days would not have been possible if it had not followed its council.

 Began a new chapter of my life, was already a lifeguard on duty, the truth was without direction again... that tends to happen very often until it reaches the life and teaches you that trail walk.

 And so was the life taught me that way transit, discovered here that I have passion and talent for teaching, give classes in the red cross became my passion, task and favorite activity 

 It sounds difficult to believe, unless they are a Red Cross volunteer..but as enjoyed working in that place with those wonderful people that were ordered to make who I am now .

 But of course, not everything was a bed of roses, not everything in this world could be so nice.. a day got a person bullet wound in the leg, your femoral artery had been punctured.

  He had been shot to steal his motorcycle, unfortunately despite my tireless efforts to restore a heartbeat to your body and control bleeding in Venezuela there is no implements needed to respond to and save the lives of patients  ......This was a reality that being so young, I played know first-hand.

 I made many friends among these, someone who since I met admire a lot, the name of her aleiza Moya.

  She did not say, but taught me that disability only this in mind, what do exist are new ways of doing things.. The only thing that may lack capacity is the Mind  

 The only thing that may lack capacity is the Mind 

 That I teach her with his attitude toward life, by raised new challenges every day, be the best version of one same every day. Always a smile and always friendly... in spite of the fact that many after what she lived we would have never been better human beings she achievement.

 So many memories come to mind writing these lines, it is not where to begin or whether it should tell them everything..but who ceases the best for the final .

 One day some friends of the university and I decided to sneak away to the beach, was one of the best trips to the beach by that everything was spontaneous...well a bit premeditated but equal was epic.

 A small note to a friend who could not miss on this post my dog jimmy. I found it in the university and decided to bring it into the home became a great friend..of adventures and tours.

 my girlfriend my great companion brenda meneses she is simply beautiful intelligent graciosa and sexy..has all the attributes that a man may wish also my mother loves .

 As all the relationships we have bad moments, but good are better and treasured as unique...saved in the depths of the mind forever 

 Then this is my life, yet I remain goals to achieve..way to go life to live.

  I am grateful to the life that I had to live with the moments deeply wonderful and all those people who comprise it,them have made me who I am now and I am proud of who I am 

 I regret that I have to end with a sad note, but it is my duty as a lover of Venezuela..In these days the happy moments worthy to be saved in the depths of the mind are scarce..the situation in Venezuela has forced us to the majority of the population to worry about the day-to-day ...worry to survive and there is no longer time to experience happiness. i know that some day this has to change.

 Enjoy the good moments keep  in their minds in the depths of her...so that they can re-live them in dreams. make every worthwhile and are the best version of you