You are amazing!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I already introduced myself and I said that I love thinking. Yeah, I love thinking. 

Here in Galicia it rains a lot and sometimes this magnificent sound makes me look out from the window and make some reflections. And today I started to think how amazing you are, how amazing people are. 

Yes, you are amazing. Believe it or not. 

Your are amazing because your are unique: Imagine a metal different from any other, it would be a unique material, and it would be so special and so expensive just like you are. 

The fact of being different makes every human special, unique and AMAZING. 

You are amazing because you were born.

You are amazing for being a human.

What would you think about someone that has read thousands of books? And what if I say that in just one chromosome you have the equivalent information of thousands of books? What if I say you are amazing? 

When I think about a satellite orbiting the earth and sending us information from thousands of kilometres away, when I think about a mobile phone, an airplane or even about the big network that makes possible this community, I imagine: " how amazing these things are!". But after thinking I little bit more about it I realised that we have created all theses things! And further, I understood that these machines are nothing compared to the machines  we are. We are amazing, you are amazing. 

Maybe you are passing through some difficulties. If you do, I would like to tell you that you are an amazing person, you are wonderful. I am sure about this. And if I believe it you should do it too. I believe in yourself and I really want you to believe it too, because you are special. 

I hope I have brought a big smile upon your face, and if you are passing through a hard situation remember that after a horrible storm, a splendid day arrives.



I took this photo in the Alamameda of Santiago de Compostela, Spain. Here we can see a wonderful mix between nature and human intervention resulting in this amazing view. Nature is amzing, humans are amazing. 


In this photo you can see a friend of mine playing his bass made of a balloon and a sort of elastic thread hahaha 

And this is amanzing, don't you think? :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @pedronobre 😊 It's good to have you here within this great Community. I hope you enjoy Steemit as much as I do as in my opinion it's definitely the best social media platform out there today 😉

Thank you for the support!!

Glad to have you on Steemit
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Thank you! I will check it out :D

Loading...

Seja muito bem-vindo, caro @pedronobre!

Welcome to Steem @pedronobre I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Great to see you on Steemit. It looks like you have a lot to share! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do.