Introducing the DYNAMIC lady

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemian

My name is Peniel Mezue from Nigeria. I am excited to be here, I was introduced to Steemit by @samstickkz. Steemit is just perfect for me because I love writing.

11402995_1054355237908810_2862841299521828632_n.jpg

I call myself the DYNAMIC lady because I am multi-talented and a creative person. I sing, dance, I draw comics, graphics designer, writer, copy writer and more recently a web developer.

These are some of my works as a graphics designer

Dashandbuy Groceries.jpg

Beauty connectng.png

beuaty connect ad 2.png

I am an inquisitive person - I always want to learn more so i'm not afraid to explore new terrain in search for knowledge.

Professionally, I am a trained Human Anatomist and I developed interest in brand and communications hence I have a diploma in Mass communications which would qualify me to train in Advertising Practitioners Council of Nigeria and become a certified brand and communications expert.

I am also into Youth Development, helping young people find their purpose in life and reach for their dreams, something I do in service to God and Humanity. If each one of us will do one thing to make our society better, our world would be a better place. I do this in collaboration with Africaneur Integrated Services and Global Youth Forum.

I am generally the playful person and drama queen but then I can be very quiet and reserved when I have goals set before me and targets I need to achieve.

I love Jesus and I am a good christian.

Since i'm a writer expect more exciting articles from me especially on my work in Youth development and the contribution of other youth in Nigeria to Nation building.

Thanks .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @peeijay! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, Peeijay, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Love how diversified your interests are. Nice work on the graphic design stuff. All the best to you. Rock it! :D

Thank you so much

Welcome aboard.

Nice post peeijay.. look forward to more . Have fun!!

Thank you

Nice veggie pictures there. Welcome to steemit. ^_^
May you have good fortune here. Followed you.
best regards, @robin-ho

A great post. @peeijay followedd

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! This was a really nice post. Nicely done.Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thank you so much

A new Steemian :-) hello @peeijay I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Your post here is very excellent! Good job! :-)

Upvoted and followed! I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Thanks a lot

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Welcome,dear. So good to have you here. I'm George from Nigeria too.

Thank you

Congratulations @peeijay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!