INTRODUCTORY POST ABOUT MYSELF

Hello steemains,

This is actually my first post here and I'm so excited to write.


I'm Patricia Anulika Odikanekwu fondly call “pekky”, an indigene of Anambra State in Nigeria. 

I was born and brought up in Enugu State. 

I'm a graduate of Business management from Enugu state University of science and technology, Esut. Currently I am doing my NYSC at kogi state post primary education board.


I love doing lot of fun things most especially putting smiles on people's faces. I'm a lifestyle entrepreneur, I help people achieve financial leverage and live life in their own terms. 

I'm super excited to be here, all thanks to my Best friend @mrposyble who introduced me to this amazing platform. 


And hey I promise not to bore you guys at all, I'll make sure I give a reasonable number of steemains the formula of living from AVERAGE to LEVERAGE cause we were all born to be great.
 

So guys sit tight and experience this life changing opportunity with me. 

Special Thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @southparkqueen   God bless.  

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit world.

thanks and God bless

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hello @Pekkypatyy, you are welcome to steemit where you get to learn and earn from your unique posts. i look forward to see more of your post soon as i am following you already. Enjoy yourself here and kindly follow back. cheers

thanks

God bless.

i am newbie

please support me

together we can make it

You are most welcome.

welcome aboard :)

thanks very much.
following you already

welcome to this platform mam

welcome to steemit @pekkypatyy,

true! we are all born to be great... and in what ways it's up to us...and it's only for the courageous... go go go

keep steeming!

thanks ma'am

You are greatly welcome here. I want you also to know me. Kindly read mine, upvote and do comment.
https://steemit.com/faith/@corionersmex/god-should-always-be-with-us
Ill follow you. Keep steeming and Ill upvote and do comments to your work. If you have questions feel free, helping each other is what Steemians have. Im waiting for your works. Ive read that you love writing, you are in the right place dear. Doing your hobby and at the same time you are earning. Not only that you will have many friends around the world that you can connect with. People who have the same interest, group of writers and curators. More power to you dear!!!

wow
thanks bro

you are amazing

i have followed and upvoted you

thanks

we will make it

A warm welcome to u.

thanks

followed and upvoted you

Followed u too and i am looking forward to seeing great contents from you.

hi @pekkypatyy! Welcome to steemit! See you around! :D

Welcome to steemit! Newbie here also. I am enjoying so far... God bless!

Welcome to steemit @pekkypatyy, good luck on your journey!

Thanks
I am really grateful

Hi pekkypatyy.
Its great to see Nigerians on board this fast sailing ship. i just joined steem a few days ago Monday to be precise and i have been on the look out for my fellow Nigerian here.

I am so glad i found on a comment you made on a dtube video by @onyemacourage .
I have followed you on steemit and dtube please follow me back.

I am planing something big on steemit and i will like you to take part in it.
here is my whatsapp no: 08071904615

Hit me up and say its pekkypatyy so i know its you ok.
keep up the good work soon it will pay off.

ok dear
thanks

Welcome to steemit...🙂🙂