My Introduction post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians my name is Ngozi AKA Pepperonii from Nigeria. I am a newbie on Steemit and am eager to learn from you all about this great community I have heard a lot from my sister @cwen. I hope to grow and make new friends on this platform.

946936_539085766158156_212504784_n.jpg

Here is my introduction video. I might be doing a lot of vlogs. So do follow and up vote. Thanks a lot

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @pepperonii, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to the Great Community #Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit @pepperonii. Wish you to enjoy the time you spent in here! Best.

Welcome to steemit. Make friends here and enjoy steemit

Good decision in joining this nice community, leave facebook behind. hehhe

Lolzz. Tanx

Lolzz. Tanx

Welcome @pepperonii to Steemit! i guess you will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! i post about environment and Recycling!
Regards,
@leranion

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Thank you so much.

Please are there any rules here. I would really appreciate if you guide me through