INTRODUCING MYSELF + SORRY GRANDMA!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello lovely people. I hope you had a better day than mine. Haha.

Let me introduce myself: My name is Lola. My mama calls me “Loli” or “Bolita” which is something like “little ball” ‘cause let’s be honest, I am kind of fat, but I like to think that are my Feathers the ones who make my tiny body looks bigger. The truth is I’m mama’s baby girl, and of course, I’m way more than just a parrot, I feel like a “Guacamaya”, I mean, in my mind, I am the most spectacular and amazing hawk.

I’m 17 years old, almost an adult, but I still can’t drink, or go to Las Vegas, and I really, really want to taste the “sex on the beach” drink. (Don’t tell my mom). I know that I’m a teenager, but sometimes, I still feel like a 2 years baby and my mama feels the same about me, ALL THE TIME. Emmm this is me...

20180522_100500.jpg

If you think I'm fat, please don't tell me.

My family love me. I have 1 uncle, 1 aunt, 4 cousins, my Grandma and grandpa. I can’t stand my cousins, they make a lot of noise… and my grandpa… oh my Grandpa! Our personalities just don’t match (I want to bite his fingers when he is close). My grandma cares about me, or she used to, because after this day, I can’t say it anymore… oops!

The thing is, she has this news sandals and is OBSESSED with them. And… well, today I was chilling out and walking around my home when… I saw them… those delicious pieces of a tasty material. I have to admit it, I like to bite everything and more, but those sandals…OMG! They were on the floor, ready to be eaten. And I did it! YES, I DID IT but, only god can judge me!

When I was eating the first one, I heard: LOLA MARÍA! (my mommy only says my two names when she’s mad at me) WHAT ARE YOU DOING? After that, I saw her, not my mom, IT WAS MY GRANDMA. She was behind my mama’s back. I knew it… I was in trouble.

The sandals looked like this one.

Screenshot_2018-05-22-10-29-35 (1).png

But this is"the body" at the crime scene

Screenshot_2018-05-22-10-30-10.png

Mama told me that it was funny but, I can't eat my grandma’s shoes again because "is not right”.

I just want to say, sorry grandma!

But if someday, you are not at home, I will do it again because, I love sandals!

Imagen1.png

Ps: Grandma is very, very upset.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @perna!
wish you luck on your journey on the steemit blockchain!
Here comes a good welcome vote to help you get a good start;-)
I really hope you´ll make your way!

Welcome to Steemit perna. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit @perna. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.