Hello, again :$

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I'd like to introduce myself, again :))
I kind of mixed up my first posts tags and sent it off into the Ether!
I'm Persea. I am from Indonesia, and I live in Nusa Tenggaraa Barat which includes Lombok and Sumbawa.
My name is Persea because my favourite fruit in the world, is Persea, the Avocado!

IMG_5929.JPG
I began my career as a Kindergarten teacher, added work a private English tutor and most recently I've been a Training Coordinator working with disadvantaged farmers in East Lombok helping Coordinate some exciting training about sustainable farming methods and environmental awareness.

I'm 37 years old, and i love to cook and travel. Ive travelled around Indonesia, South East Asia and Australia.

I'm pretty new with steemit so still catching up what this steemit is and how this all works, but I love what I read on here and I'm excited to be on board!
IMG_4079.JPG
This is me

My first post was about super baby food, and yes ! I'm a mother of 6.5 month old bouncing baby boy. I'm a new mum but I really enjoy to be a mum! It sure is hard but he's such a blessing to me and I love it.
In my Steemit pages, You will see more about food that I make, because I love cooking almost as much as eating! photos of places I visit and I'll give you some great advice about traveling around Indonesia and my favourite parts of South east Asia .

I have a beach house in Sumbawa, with a spectacular view I can say. You can hear the waves as your lullaby. It's very nice, it's awesome actually. And there's a dog that I found nearly dead on the side of the road. She was a puppy when I found her with 3 big wounds, full of maggots ;((.
But we fixed her up with lots of love and care. She's a pretty tough puppy!

IMG_9516.JPG
0388EE69-A02C-4F2C-83C3-68C10B551403.jpg
That's her ;)

IMG_5924.JPG
View from my deck

That's all from me now. Thankyou!!

if you like what I'm doing

please Comment, Upvote, Share or Resteem!

Sort:  

Hello @persea! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @persea I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome here @Persea!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Hello Persea, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

@czechglobalghosts Thankyou

You are most welcome! Have fun and steem on!

Hallo Friend Congratulation For You @persea
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Welcome and have a great time here!
Cheers!! Upvoted😄

Hello~ persea, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along. @casu6115

I am on the positive side for the endeavor of STEEMIT; in it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer - just enjoy and post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and with which you have fun. It's hard, but do not give up …practice will make it easier.

Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/china/@indepthstory/this-is-how-china-slowly-but-surely-is-gobbling-up-africa

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @persea, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general
I will follow you in hope for more valuable content on this platform :)

Feel free to have a look at my vonation (donate with the help of your vote) post, if you like to.

https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/vonate-for-aid-2-borneos-orangutan-s-help-abel-and-her-tribe

Greetings,
@ddot

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

Welcome @persea aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to this amazing community
, dear
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

A new Steemian :-) hello @persea I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘