Introducing myself to the HIVE community

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hello everybody,
I'm Petar from Bulgaria 🇧🇬 .
As you know to start is always the most difficult part of every journey.
Today I'm starting completely new one kind of journey. The curiosity for it was awakened from my huge and most importantly-real friend Lyubo @lyubo19 . He introduced me the platform in a way that you just cannot miss the chance to join. 😉
qvtvjm.jpg

Who am I?
Bulgarian boy , born and raised in the city of Veliko Tarnovo, the Old Capital of Bulgaria. In fact my childhood was always connected with my nearby villages where my godparents were living. In these times I can say my way of thinking, the sensitivity and sensibility was mostly build. The love for the nature, the love of the animals, the love ,respect and support in the family and with our friends. As i grow up I've realized that the world has to offer things that you don't know that you need them so you to search them. The world is not only geographical area but nations and culture, so in my school German language was my first foreign language started to learn,later in high school came Spanish, in university of Veliko Tarnovo, Slovak language, meanwhile just the most important things about Japanese language, Polish and Portuguese.

Traveling and university projects of education have met me with people all around the world, wet more of them we became friends and we have visited each other in our home countries or we traveled together.
In my first post here I will just share few pictures just to start the fire of possibly curiosity from your side and im planning to tell you lot of interesting stories from my trips.
So here with my Japanese 🇯🇵 friend Dai in Cambodia lqajwt.jpg ,
And Thailand ro8ga3.jpg.

🛠 I will share also the story behind building Treehouse of my childdreams, after huge mental support from Brazilian guy named Jonas (now friend) that I met in a cold rainy day in hostel in Berlin 57p1ub.jpg

I will share also my love of hiking and all kind forest activity

I have earned my money with 3 years in a row working for German Post,✉ one year in prescription and sun glasses 😎, and now im working in transport company as a man responsible for finding the loads for the trucks all around Europe. 🚚
And all my life with my family we enoble roses.🌹🌹🌹 More than 25 different types of garden bushroses. My grandmother sells them on a market in our capital-Sofia in Spring and Autumn months.

So, in that HIVE community my believes are that i can find different types of people connected together here with one more advanced thinking and to be in the flow of our new millennial generation.

y4gqti.jpg

So let me go on the wave in its beginning!
Petar @petar21

Sort:  

Welcome again bro!:)

Thank you @lyubo19 for everything and always!

Welcome to Hive, looks like you have plenty of great content to share with us on Hive, and hopefully @lyubo19 has told you about pinning your travel content on Pinmapple. Hope to see you soon.

Ако не се лъжа това е тук:

img_2354.png

Но @lyubo19 & @velinov86 може да кажат.
Погледнете:
@harmony.art @tbabchev @laracrofttt @ivangeevo @alicewonderyoga @milabogomila @pagane

@livinguktaiwan Sure did :) One of the first and most important advices ;) Also, he is a traveller and I am sure he will be posting very interesting places! Thank you for the feedback!

!WINE


Cheers, @lyubo19 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @livinguktaiwan.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Great job!!! 👍

Loading...

Welcome petar21!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive @petar21! Thanks for sharing a little about yourself. The pictures of you and your friends on adventure around the world were good! It reminded me of all the adventures I have been on and the adventures that are sure to come on and off the Hive Blockchain! 🙌

Followed & Up-voted,

wil.metcalfe

Thank you @wil.metcalfe for having your attention.My wish will be to show my point of view overall and to find motivation from other people to inspire and to be inspired.

Добре дошъл в най-добрата социална мрежа!
Сигурен съм че тук ще ти хареса и хората ще се радват да чуят за твойте пътувания
и за нещата с които се занимаваш. Успех!

@ivangeevo, thank you for your motivation words. I'll be just myself and everything will be like storytelling. Good luck to you as well!

Здравей не те познавам ама имам чувството, че те знам от много години. Всякаш сме живели в един блок. 🤭😃😂 Ана ти едва ли си живял в моя квартал. Там сме само патрони, а ти не ми изглеждаш такъв. 🤔Както и да е добре дошъл отново. Надявам се да ти хареса тук #bg 🤍💚❤️

Веско @koychev22 , разликата между етаж 4 и етаж 2,не мисля, че е чак огромна, но я има,прав си! Радвам се,че те срещам след дълги години макар и не на живо. А за един мач отново в Комаров с най-добрия футболист на нашия квартал какво ли не давам 😉 #memories

Еха лъскаеш ме 🤭😁Мерси пеца и аз бих се радвал да направим едно мачле. Живи и здрави! 🤍💚❤️🙏

Здравей!
Браво на @lyubo19
Радвам се, че помагаш да качим хора ОН hive.
В Търново ли живееш?

Здравей @iliyan90,отново.На теб също много благодаря и се надявам както да нямам такова отсъствие каквото се получи,така и да съм максимално полезен на общността. От Велико Търново съм, но от 8 месеца съм в Англия, където мисля,че е и @koychev22 ,с когото може да имаме общ пост като поотпуснат мерките.

Ясно ;)

Сложи си профилна снимка.

Здравей!

You will be sure to find everything you are looking for here on Hive, and we look forward to hearing of your travel, home country in nature, hiking adventures - Welcome!

@tipu curate

Thank you @joanstewart those warm welcome words, i hope that my post will be not disappointing,but helpful!

Здравей... И добре дошъл... 🖐🏿😁

Здравей @tbabachev , да подкарваме викам аз 🤠

Здравей и добре дошъл в Hive.

Здравей @mushanov , добре заварил на кораба майка !

Добре дошъл Петър 🙂

Welcome Petar,
to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Hi @petar21 ! Welcome to our illustrous round! It's great to have you here!

xx
@elenahornfilm

Congratulations @petar21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome! Stay awhile and listen ;)

Welcome to Hive, Petar! I just recently came back since it switched from steemit. I know you will love being on the platform

Welcome @petar21. What a great intro post. Welcome to the platform and looking forward to your future posts. :)

Здравей, Петър 🙂🙃

Posted using Dapplr

Здравей и от мен, много добър пост като за начало! Успех ти желая!

Welcome here on Hive @petar21!

Read the suggestions above and start discovering this new world. If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition at

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-53rd-edition-start

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated - or not? - rules.

If you will join in, good luck 🙂 If you will not, good luck for your future here anyway. I Hope to see you soon on Hive 😉

Welcome to the Hive blockchain.

Welcome aboard! Looks like you have a lot of world travels to share. And thanks for helping bring new content creators in, @lyubo19!

Welcome to Hive!

Welcome to hive @petar21 will be looking forward to your future travel post looks like your been to some amazing places 👍

Добре дошъл, @petar21!

Welcome to Hive!
You got some great photography skills.
It would be great to be part of neoxian city & use #neoxian tag in your posts. IT accepts all type of good content. :)

Welcome to HIVE!
I wish I could speak those languages you can!
They will be a very useful skill here as Hive is very much a global platform.
I hope life in Bulgaria and beyond is fruitful and you get to make HIVE an extended part of your journey.

To be ‘successful’ here it helps to be enthusiastic in engaging with others and to be fairly consistent.
Take care and may your find support where you need it

Welcome to hive ! and nice to meet you !

Welcome! :))

Welcome to Hive.

Welcome to the Hive community @petar21!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hi Petar,

welcome to Hive, I hope you will enjoy it here. I am looking forward to your posts, especially to those about hiking.

Have fun!😉