Hi Steemit

Hello fellow Stemians!

Happy to be here! My name is Peter. I am a photographer living and working in Baltimore, MD. I'm excited to take on Steemit as a hobby and a way to blog/ share what I make with you.

Here I amcar 2.jpg

In orange in front of an orange car

Here is the camera I use

5327463642_1b704ed247.jpg

A pentax 67 medium format film camera

This is my URL

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 6.22.29 PM.png

http://www.peterfmiller.com

Looking forward to sharing and having fun with you all!

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit Peter,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you:)

I think with your photography topic you will reach out many people here and get their attention !

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Welcome to Steemit @peterfmiller :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to this community that really appreciates our posted content. I hope you can follow me. I have the custom of posting photos taken of my iphone and texts of interesting curiosities.
You can become more popular by following people and giving upvote in posts! I believe Steemit has a great future!

I love old film cameras. :)

Cool post - GOOD LUCK!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

hi there nice to know you shoot some film as well !