Sort:  

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/enforce-the-constitution-or-you-may-as-well-kiss-your-money-goodbye-18-07-2017

Thank)

You are welcome, follow me and check out some of my work @yoda1917. I am sure you will at least laugh your head off lol

Hello, I'll be waiting for your posts!!

OK. Thank you)

Welcome to Steem @petrovvy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Petrovvy I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thank you)

Welcome Petrovvy to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

OK. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you. Enjoy. :) @petrovvy

Hello @petrovvy. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you)

Hey there @petrovvy! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steemit, @petrovvy

For supporting Minnows, @whalegonewild is the new project
started that upvotes the minnow posts, for more details
visit @whalegonewild.

First upvote is for free.

Congratulations @petrovvy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!