Evan Petzer, Freelancer and full time Online Entrepreneur presents PettyVest.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Now On.png
With this being my first post as @pettyvest on Steemit I would like to take the time to introduce the PettyVest brand to you and what it is all about.


I have had two prior accounts namely @cryptoscout & @evanpetzer which are both currently being powered down and will be transferred to @pettyvest as both the other accounts will no longer be in use. I do appologise for any inconvenience caused.

cryptoscout discontinued.png

evanpetzer discontinued.png


Why the change?


The brand PettyVest is better suited for the target market I aim to reach and the relevance to my Full Time Online Entrepreneurship. You will also be able to connect with me at www.pettyvest.com and Twitter.


What is PettyVest?


PettyVest is as it sounds, petty cash investments, taking all the hard work out of online earnings and a display of my portfolio on how to earn through trading, invests in shares and sharing personal experiences. Successfully earning an extra income whether full time or part time in just about any online manner possible, looking deeper into cryptocurrencies and other modern ways to earn money from your smart phone or pc.


Final thoughts.


I look forward to connecting with like minded people and to building a trusted and transparent brand that takes followers interest to heart. As a daily routine I dedicate a lot of time trying, testing and learning about new ways to make money online so you don’t have to. Would like to hear your oppinions, views and thoughts to make the PettyVest brand a one in a million experience.

v4Qr59I.gif

Sort:  

Welcome, pettyvest! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this loving and caring community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you @cheneats, I gave you a follow and thanks for the invite links.
I will definately make use of them.

I like the idea following and can't wait to see more.

I won't disappoint!