I, Victor Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

steemitpic.jpg

Hello steemians and steemers alike, i am a new here apparently, my name is Victor and I am a computer engineering student currently in my fourth year at the university of benin. Although I have been here for about 5 months but I have hardly had the time to write and enjoy the benfits of steemit and the great content it provides.
I am a lot of things, I am a computer programmer, a hardware and electronics designer, a philosopher yeah I said it, also a graphics designer, I consider myself to be a good actor also not really going to pursue a career in acting though except possibly computer animated graphics voice artist that will be great. I love music a lot from the likes of arctic monkeys, daughter, bob marley, Asa, also Avicii may his soul rest in peace, my taste in music is so diverse, ranging from pop to indie folk to rock to electronic dance music, I just love the idea of a great song. I love movies too, I am really a fan of great comedy from the likes of friends, how I met your mother to modern family, also action, thrillers and all sort of movie that have good content. Besides music and movies, I love sport I mean I am currently engrossed in the ongoing world cup, that tells a lot. I am a big fan of the African culture, I hope we don’t forget where we came from and always remember to carry the culture anywhere we are and where ever we go.
What you just expect to see on my blog is going to be heavily diverse like the African culture lol, I mean I am going to be posting content from computer software development to movie reviews and before I forget I am a tech savvy also a evangelist of open source.
I love this social platform, ordinarily I am not a social person but since a friend of mine @rufans told me about steemit I have been overly excited to get involved and I noticed how friendly and helpful everyone here is it is very welcoming and feels good.
Thanks guys, I believe the unity in this platform will make it the greatest there can ever be.

20180621_083925 (3).jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @phynicz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

@phynicz , I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

You are welcome phynicz 😊

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome to Steemit from everyone @WallStreetHodl

Feel free to follow us for great crypto related news and articles helping to explain the technology behind this revolution. Please let us know if there is anything you would like to learn about in particular and we will see if we can put together an article for you.

Pleaes check us out and follow us on twitter https://twitter.com/wallstreethodl
and on facebook https://www.facebook.com/wallstreethodl/

lastly, here is an upvote to get you some money to start this Journey.

Thank You and Good Luck
WSH Team.