The Communists have arrived to redistribute your Bitcoin

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, my name is Avan. I'm probably the only die-hard communist you'll ever meet who is also a BTC supporter and cryto-nerd.

I am just a normal working-class boy from San Francisco, CA in a run-down 400sft tenderloin apartment and I'm here to participate in the community, and share (socialize) any knowledge I have on an eclectic range of subjects including crypto, mushroom and fungus identification, animal training, law/politics, economics, and music.

I might also post photos of cute animals, awesome hikes to take on the west coast of the United States, or some music from local up-and-coming bay area rap artists I've worked with.

I've had my wife and my mom sign up for Steemit recently, so look for them soon as well! Excited to be part of the community.FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pinko I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks!

welcome Pinko to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Pinko . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

The bird is named Bird, by the way. She's a rescue. She's a violent, destructive human being, but a very cute bird!

Welcome, in this early stage i would recommend you to gain followers in every possible way and don't lose the faith!
Consistency leads to big rewards (learned by myself here)
Followed! Upvoted!
Let's connect @mirage

Welcome @pinko to the steemit community I will wait for your content, that you are very lucky in everything, I follow you and I invite you to follow me

I am working but I'm not normal and I have no class! ;) Nice introduction, what is your parrots name?

Her name is Bird. I know it's not a creative name, but she's the only Bird in the apartment, so it works.

Don't worry, the communists are all working toward a society with no class, so you're just ahead of the game

Pinko just became my favorite color! ;)

Your actually not the only one I've met, as surprising as that may be. There are actually others here on steemit. Like @anarchyhasnogods

Congratulations @pinko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!