Who I am. What I want to do.

Hey Steemians

Music is very important to me. Not just playing the guitar but the whole thing. I also like Game Design and Drawing.
As you may know I am posting on Steem for a while now but only recently started posting covers of the songs i like. I am really taking this seriously now.

I want to spread the idea of a decentralized platform like this because I really believe this is the better solution then what the big companies sell us.
It is solutions like this that give the power back to Humanity instead of individual humans.

I think this is really important.

I dream of a World in which Humanity is united to cope with the challenges we all have instead of combatting each other and creating even more problems.

We should use Blockchains to take control over the earth and organize Terraforming. They should be the Command Center of the Earth.

I am still at the beginning of my journey. For now I concentrate on my personal development.
I started to write a jounal and to analyze my thoughts. I like to read self-development books like "Start with Why" by Simon Sinek or "The slight Edge" by Jeff Olsen and am open to suggestions.

I will start posting about the game project I started with a friend of mine soon. It is going to be a hextile based, moddable RTS and I am very excited about it.

I hope I can get into a conversation with some of you about what is going on in the world right now.

Kind Regards
Piscary

Sort:  

Hi Piscary! Keep doing what you do :) All the best

I will :D
Also, I will check out your Blog more closely when I find the time. Seems interesting ;)

Welcome to Steem, @piscaryk!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3243 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit @piscaryk

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G