Camille from France - Photographer - Hello

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello steemitians iam new i want to join to Steemit
First I introduce myself to this community!

r1.JPG

r2.JPG

i'm Camille , Photographer , from Paris in France I share with you my escapades and trips around the world
i love photography and travling and art

upvote and follow me please i need you

Steemit provides a very simple way for me to monetize my blog about my independent Photos design project. All I need to do is talk about what is on my mind and show images of the Trip and I earn money when people upvote my content. Steemit has a lot of earning potential but in my case I don't yet have a super large following to be completely independent (Yet). However, its been pretty nice for me to be able to give me more time to continue working. It greatly slows down how quickly my finances are burned out on basic daily life costs.
thanks steemitians.

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Welcome to Steem @piuiu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Congratulations!

Bonjour Camille, tes photos sont superbes. Hâte de voir les prochaines. Follow you.

Hey Camile,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Wahou wahou ! Super tes photos.

Belle introduction.

Si je puis me permettre, tu peux également écrire en Français.
Il y a une petite communauté qui serait rave de pouvoir voter pour tes prochains posts (sans compter @francosteemvotes qui est une initiative cherchant à promouvoir le contenu francophone).

Et en vrac :
https://steemit.com/fr/@roxane/je-viens-d-arriver-sur-steem-et-maintenant

Follow & upvote :)

merci beaucoup evildido
i followed you

Awesome photos! Can't wait to visit the surrounding areas of Paris in the future! Upvoted and followed!

welcome :-) i hope you will here on steemit :-)

thank you

you are welcome :-)

Bonjour camille et bienvenue parmi nous :)
J'aime bien quand un photographe nous rejoint ^^

merci beaucoup paikan

J'ai cette très vague impressions que c'est le lac d'allos sur les photos ? :)

C'est en effet ce lac @paikan :-) Je te le confirme !

Bienvenue Camille, vos photos son tellement chouettes! Je vous suis!
Keep on steeming!

Pele

amazing photograpy and wellcome here

thank you
i followed you

Congratulations @piuiu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice photos 👍