Photographer - from France

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello steemitians upvote and follow me guys !

i'm Camille , Photographer , from Paris in France I share with you my escapades and trips around the world
i love photography and travling and art

upvote and follow me please i need you

Steemit provides a very simple way for me to monetize my blog about my independent Photos design project. All I need to do is talk about what is on my mind and show images of the Trip and I earn money when people upvote my content. Steemit has a lot of earning potential but in my case I don't yet have a super large following to be completely independent (Yet). However, its been pretty nice for me to be able to give me more time to continue working. It greatly slows down how quickly my finances are burned out on basic daily life costs.
thanks steemitians.

Sort:  

ID thief !cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @piuiu.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

Source: https://twitter.com/loiseaurose

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference or link to your Steemit account on your website or blog.

Thank you!

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Nice photos! love your hair! Welcome :D Looking forwards tor read your stuff, see you around!

Hi @steemcleaners.
1 - This post seems to steal the identity and the content of this https://oiseaurose.com/.
2- A previous post has been already made https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@piuiu/camille-from-france-photographer-hello
3- Other posts are not related with photos
4- this post https://steemit.com/taxes/@piuiu/payez-vos-taxes-avec-bitcoin take the source from @Zak
5- @Zak has stolen this article https://steemit.com/steemit/@mouach/i-just-arrived-on-steem-and-now-some-tips-to-get-started-on-steemit from @roxane (it's just a translation) https://steemit.com/fr/@roxane/je-viens-d-arriver-sur-steem-et-maintenant

Last but not least. See the strange tag #steemitians

Hi @steemcleaners,
Look at this account also looks like it belongs to the same person @mouach:

Thanks

Nice pics. Followed upvoted and resteemed!

welcome and nice pics.

thank you

Nice to meet you, @piuiu! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you

Hi, this account stole the ID of https://oiseaurose.com/
See the response of the owner

loiseaurose L'Oiseau Rose tweeted @ 20 Sep 2017 - 21:38 UTC

@JohnOverIP En effet ce n'est pas moi. Je vais le signaler, merci !

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

thank you lopezdacruz

Welcome to steemit @piuiu. That scenery looks amazing. Where is it from? I look forward to seeing some more of your photos. If you’re interested follow me @feedmylife to check out some of my food and travel adventures.

It's Steemians, not Steemitians. Thanks for using that tag though. It made it easy to link all the accounts together. LOL

Yes, this account stole the ID of https://oiseaurose.com/
See the response of the owner

loiseaurose L'Oiseau Rose tweeted @ 20 Sep 2017 - 21:38 UTC

@JohnOverIP En effet ce n'est pas moi. Je vais le signaler, merci !

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Do a search for "steemitian" as a tag. They're all the same scammer probably.

True. I already seen this strange tag.
Thx and follow back

Well done and followed!

A new Steemian :-) hello @piuiu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Re bienvenue, hâte de voir tes photos

Hahaha mais c'est un fake :-D

Je viens de constater la supercherie ^^
Du coup, je peux sortir mes panoramas du lac d'allos alors :D

Par contre, faudrait downvote. Visiblement c'est une industrie. Regardez #steemitians

Je viens de suivre ton conseil, merci

Bien sur! Fonce :-)