Sort:  

Thank you, @playfulfoodie! I'm looking forward to seeing more of your photography. I briefly looked through your posts and I loved your travel photos of Belgium! It's on my list of places to go one day!!

Thank you! I'm curious to see your photographs aswell :-)
Belgium was really pretty. Both Bruges and the Ardennes are great for a visit!

Well I can hope to make it one day! I have only been outside the United States once. My cousin and his wife lived in Bristol for a period of time and then in a town right outside of London (cannot remember the name). I would love to see many places in Europe!

I would love to visit the US one day! The national parks seem so amazing :-)
I guess there are many places to visit... Europe still holds enough of them aswell.

My mom LOVES national parks. Some of the earliest vacation photos of me are in Big Bend National Park (in Southwest Texas) when I was just a toddler. I don't think I could ever see all the places I want to! I can certainly try to come close, though :D

Awesome! I don't think I'll be able to visit them all either, but it can't hurt to try indeed :D