Just an ordinary fruit || 我是梅先生

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

random_ani_buns_600x600.gif
Source

I'm listening to this while I write the introduction, let's listen together :D

I have not much to say, hence the delay of this introduction post.
But suddenly I want to write this post to see whether anyone would like to befriend with Mr. Plumy!

Here are the things I like

  • Programming (newbie)
  • Netflix and chill
  • Kindle
  • Anime
  • Cryptocurrency (Who dosen't ?!)

I don't like too much word so I use point form instead.
This is more efficient I guess :^)

My English is not so good, so I love to communicate with you guys on steemit to improve it.
If you have similar interest with me, feel free to comment below to let me follow you!
I'd love to meet some new friends


大家好我是初來乍到的梅先生
雖然註冊了好一陣子
也觀察了這個社群一段時間
遲遲不寫自我介紹是因為我沒什麼想說的
更沒有各位大神那麼厲害的內容可寫XD

不過為了認識一下朋友
心血來潮打了一篇!!
上面的英文是我嘔心瀝血打出來的
跟中文完全不一樣
大家也不要在意 :3

我的興趣是

  • 寫程式 (超新手級別)
  • 看美劇XD
  • Kindle看書 (實體書沒位置放了
  • 偶爾看動畫
  • 加密貨幣

這只是短短的一篇介紹方便我找同好
歡迎跟我聊天教教新手
大感謝 :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @plumygg! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

wow.... This is awesome
Thanks you so much

Congratulations @plumygg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome

Hi!
Thanks for the kindness
I see some interesting post in your blog and following you now :)

Salute! I saw that you joined couple months back so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. Here's an upvote from me and rock on!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Thanks for the info
That helps a lot for a newcomer like me.
I will check out the post later

oops......
The gif doesn't move on the outside of the blog ;(

Congratulations @plumygg! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @plumygg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!