Hello guys...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to everyone who reads this, I am Pocari, that is not my real name. I don't want to share anything about me because I want to experience and enjoy Steem this way? Is that acceptable? Is that okay? If not, I just do not know. What lead me here is my curiosity about cryptocurrencies. These past months, the news has been filled about them that made me ask questions about it. I looked into bitcoin and learned about other cryptocurrencies. Through my research about the subject, I learned that there are ways to earn crypto free and one of them is Steem.

This is really interesting because I learned that the wallet here is quite different from bitcoin. As in here we use names instead of that 32 character something bitcoin addresses which I find frustrating as a noob. I think Steem has an edge there with using the name as an address user friendly wise. I want to know more about Steem so I will do my best and please do bear with me.

BTW, I still don't know what to write so i have a lot to learn, so good luck to me.

Sort:  

Welcome pocari. Welcome to the steemit. Yes there are many advantages of steem compared to bitcoin from faster transaction throughput and better addresses. If you have any question about the platform you may ask fellow steemians as you will find them very helpful. You may also call my attention by mentioning me in any of my post or yours and I will try to help you out if I could. again welcome and I hope you will enjoy your stay.

wow, thats really helpful of you. thank you

Nothing wrong to hide the real you so welcome to steemit best of luck to you. =)

thank you...

Best of luck , i wish you will enjoy being here :)

Ill try to experience the best of it... Thank you.

hello to you welcome I subscribe to you;)

thanks, appreciated.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Ill try , hehehe. Thank you for the support.

Welcome to steemit @pocari

thank you.

welcome @pocari, dont forget to follow and upvote me please.