You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY AM

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project later today! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes and followers.

Welcome to the Steemit platform!

What a wonderful story you shared here with us all! Thank you for being so open!
I hope you will have a marvelous, slithering time here on the platform!
Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN
You can also find me there and in some other groups on Discord under the name Snekky!

Best wishes
Snekky

Sort:  

Thanks Alot @poeticsnake, i think i am very lucky that you decided me as a winner.

What a wonderful story you shared here with us all! Thank you for being so open!

Your words are so nice.
Cheers~~

@poeticsnake, don't waste your time and your votes on this. It's a fake profile. As I already stated here I've got in touch with Muniba Mazari through her website http://www.munibamazari.com and they confirmed that this is a fake:


Unfortunately this profile is not being managed by Ms. Muniba Mazari's team and is a "fake profile". So, we as a Team - Muniba Mazari request you to kindly report the fake profile and "do not" promote it on any network at all.

Ms. Muniba Mazari is only on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram and her authentic profiles are given below respectively:

Muniba Mazari - Twitter
Muniba Mazari - Facebook
Muniba Mazari - Instagram