First Post And First Time Blogging

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello,

It's my first time blogging so I don't really have the slightest idea of creating good and appealing content. But you'll never learn if you never start! So here I am writing my first post.

Let's get straight to introductions. I'm 29 years old, born and bred in Jakarta, Indonesia - also currently living in Jakarta. I currently work as a data analyst in an IT company. My hobbies include food, travel, tennis, watching football matches, and honing my coding skills.

My first exposure to Steemit came when I was looking for information on cryptocurrency, but I won't be blogging on the subject. I decided that my posts will be more focused on food and travel, the things I love the most. Please do follow me and keep a look out for my posts!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to your travel posts!

Thanks! I hope to be more active soon. :) Following you after this comment.