Hello Steemit World! A Poker Player's #introduceyourself Post

Greetings steemians!

I am a semi-professional poker player and writer from the great state of Nevada who stumbled upon steemit when googling bitcoin. Here's my attempt at a late night blurry cell phone verification pic:

poker_sensei_steemit.jpg

This seems like an amazing platform and my plan is to share more here about the beautiful game of poker while learning about cryptocurrencies and such. I'll be posting poker news, poker strategy and various other poker-related topics.

My username @pokersensei is probably a product of my having lived in Japan for a few years. If I venture a post or two on something other than poker, it will probably be on Japan. I am what some would call a Japanophile and love all things Japanese.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to learning from you and sharing with you my love of poker and Japan!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!!!! Lots of poker lovers on here hope you enjoy Steemit as much as I do!!!!!

Thank you sir and I appreciate the welcome! Steemit does look to be a lot of fun. Hopefully it is not as addicting as poker :-D