Just Warning You. I Am A Sarcastic Bastard.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Us politics.jpg

Howdy folks. You have been warned. I am here and I am one sarcastic bastard and I will probably piss you off. If I do, I will not apologize. If I offend you...Tuff Shit. You can suck it. If you are a Hater or a TROLL and post in my comments you will either be flamed or more than likely ignored. Go cry to your mommy snowflakes. I have no time for you.

Feel free to follow, re-steem, upvote, or just plain ignore me. I don't care.

Image Source

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @politcal.satire I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome, @political.satire - Sarcasm rocks! I think I've offended a few with my particular brand, which doesn't always translate well. "Tuff shit!" as you say.

Hey look, It just might be a halfway intelligent person....somebody that actually read the post before commenting. Congratulations. Do you want sprinkles on your hot chocolate?

Go wild! Dunk a ton of marshmallows in too please sir.

Welcome to the community, @Politcal.satire:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Nice to meet you, @politcal.satire :) Welcome to Steemit!

@political.satire, nice that you have joined this awesome community! I am here just to let you know that beginning is very hard, but do not stop! Keep steeming! If you need any help, I am more than glad to help you out.

Hello @politcal.satire and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Welcome to STEEMIT .

Good writeup! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I'm sending you my support. Here's your upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Awsome, looking forward to your posts! Lets see what you got