Hi Steemit :) ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒผ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

pomyslowa.png

Hi All,


my name is Barbara.I have been for steemite for some time but have not yet had the opportunity to introduce myself. In my posts you will be able to read about the life of a young mother and everything that she is interested in, namely:


  • Fashion
  • Health
  • House
  • Family
  • Decor
  • Near East culture
  • Culinary recipes
  • Medicinal herb

... and many more

If you like it, I invite you to follow.

Regards @pomyslowamama

Sort: ย 


Welcome to Steem @pomyslowamama.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey @pomyslowamama welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great time blogging and sharing your stories on the platform. Always great to see some fresh faces coming through. I'm currently running a new competition for smaller accounts to enter their posts and win some SBD, if you're keen here is the link - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-july-2018

Hello Barbara, I eat from my own gardens, and I like your photo here, cute.