You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction - that's what I plan to do on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Great post, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/tradisi-unik-ini-sudah-se-sejak-kesult-raja-aceh-there-is-a-unique-celebration-in-aceh-2017830t03417487z

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The "introduceyourself" tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraging to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Very well, I mostly find the most popular tags, however, the postings do not quite match the tags, why does this happen? Will there be a big effect? I hope you can explain it! Thank you, have a nice day!