Newbie

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Peace Peters,also called popcorn😊, it's just a funny compilation of all my names really.

I'm from a humble background, somewhere in Africa. I live with my mom and 2 elder sisters, my family is my life and hopefully I will be able to share some of our memories with you all.

I love photography, I love organizing and planning,I love to write sometimes, I can do a few things but I won't want to bore you with them,or maybe I will in subsequent posts🤭

My awesome friend @bliss11 who introduced me to steemit about 2 months ago also introduced me to hive and honestly,this going to help my boring life 😂

My aim here is to have fun, meet amazing people and make friends, and learn as much as I can from everyone here.
Thank you for having me!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive Blockchain @popcorn2real , although you are not so new now! lol

I found you through the #highfive post, so thanks go to @wil.metcalfe!

I've noticed you haven't been active in the last months, I hope you are OK and you will return to us soon! We need as many lovely smiles as we can get! Stay safe, Lee :)

Hi Peace A.K.A. Popcorn! 🙌

Honestly... I always say that people who are bored are boring people... I have to say that that description doesn't fit you one bit! I know a couple things about you and that's proof enough for me!

  1. You have the nick-name Popcorn. Anyone with that name can NOT have a boring life! haha! 😂
  2. You found your way here to the Hive Blockchain. Boring people just aren't that resourceful, curious, outgoing or adventurous.

So there you have it! PROOF! 😁

I have decided to give you a digital #HighFive! Positive energy creates more positive energy here on Hive right?! Your post was just that so thank you for introducing yourself to the community!

If you check your wallet your going to notice an extra 5 Hive in your wallet! Not only that but I will be introducing you to my friends on Hive in a couple minuets as a part of the #HighFive post!

Welcome to the Hive Blockchain Popcorn!

Followed & Up-voted!

-Wil

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

💃💃.. You got me. 😁
OK I admit, I'm many things but never boring.
Thank you @wil.metcalfe

Welcome popcorn2real!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain,popcorn2real! What a nickname that was? Do you like popcorn very much? Haha! Hopefully, you have a wonderful time here! Upvoted!

Thank you very much.
OH yes I do love popcorn but that's not the reason why I have this nickname tho😉. It's a pleasure to meet you.

You look beautiful!!