You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Social Experimentalist - An introduction

Primarily, I have learned that humour is a very powerful weapon when sharing truths about serious issues.

As a critical thinker, healthy rebel & a formidable questioner of everything and all. A truth seeker and a reckless sower of high consciousness through the always undervalued weapon of humor myself. Among many other extravagant attributes which I hold and exercise in all its splendor all the time.

I will say, we are kinda twin bros of a different mother my esteemed @dannyshine. And for that same reason you've just gained a new follower.

A real pity that at the moment, I am not able to watch & enjoy your videos and films. Due to my currently bad situation of proper internet access over here in my, by now, declivous country.

But I hope to watch all of them in short and even more, also try to sprinkle a lil bit of more humor in the comments section of your irreverent posts. }:)

Cheers!!