introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community. I am excited in the Steemit concept so much so that I have purchased some Steem to add to my crypto portfolio. I love traveling, laughter, piloting drones and chocolate. Love it when someone says "pack your stuff we're going on an adventure". I am looking forward to sharing some of my experiences on Steemit.
Have a Great Day ;)cover.png

Sort:  

Welcome @positivevibe, enjoy your time on Steemit. Can't wait to be following your experiences.

thanks erik

Welcome to Steemit ))

thanks daniii

Looking forward to what I see. By the way there are know penguins
in Alaska except at the zoo. Ha, Ha. Love the gardening stuff.

Hope you enjoyed as steemian....Welcome

thanks hedria

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

thanks lopez

Hey, welcome to Steemit. I'am always open for new adventures, so waiting for you stuff to read and see.

welcome!!!! hahaha UP chocolates ;)

Congratulations @positivevibe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @positivevibe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!